Scholarship and Enrollment Information at Alberta Post-Secondary Schools

Alberta Post-Secondary Schools

All post-secondary schools offer scholarships and provide funding information. Check out their websites to find out more.

Alberta Universities  

University of Alberta

University of Calgary

University of Lethbridge

Mount Royal University

Grant MacEwan University

Athabasca University

Alberta Colleges

NAIT - Northern Alberta Institute of Technology - Edmonton and Calgary

SAIT - Southern Alberta Institute of Technology - Calgary

Alberta Regional Colleges

Alberta College of Art and Design - Calgary

Alberta Bible College - Calgary

Alberta College of Art & Design - Calgary

Ambrose University College - Calgary

Blue Quills First Nations College - St. Paul

Bow Valley College - Calgary

Canadian University College - Lacombe

Concordia University College of Alberta - Edmonton

DeVry Institute of Technology - Calgary

Grande Prairie Regional College - Grande Prairie

Keyano College - Fort McMurray

Lakeland College - Lloydminster

Lethbridge College - Lethbridge

Maskwachees Cultural College - Hobbema

Medicine Hat College - Medicine Hat

Newman Theological College - Sherwood Park

NorQuest College - Edmonton

Northern Lakes College - Slave Lake

Olds College - Olds

Portage College - Lac La Biche

Red Deer College - Red Deer

Reeves Business College - Lloydminster

St. Mary's University College - Calgary

Taylor University College and Seminary - Edmonton

The King's University College - Edmonton