Student Services

Pam Dunham    Educational Support Teacher pam.dunham@lpsd.ca
Danielle Ferguson    Educational Support Teacher       danielle.ferguson@lpsd.ca
Lorellie Ketchum Educational Support Teacher lorellie.ketchum@lpsd.ca
Brenda Sheppard Educational Support Teacher brenda.sheppard@lpsd.ca
Lisa Spence Educational Support Teacher lisa.spence@lpsd.ca
Kim Springer Educational Support Teacher kim.springer@lpsd.ca
Laurie Mears Redden Counsellor laurie.mears@lpsd.ca
Leanne Melnechenko Counsellor leanne.melnechenko@lpsd.ca
Meagan Utke Counsellor meagan.utke@lpsd.ca

Teaching Staff

Samantha Becotte samantha.becotte@lpsd.ca
Lisa Blanchette lisa.blanchette@lpsd.ca
Cole Bloxam cole.bloxam@lpsd.ca
Denae Bruce denae.bruce@lpsd.ca
Christine Buhnai christine.buhnai@lpsd.ca
Samantha Charlesworth sam.charlesworth@lpsd.ca
Tyler Christie tyler.christie@lpsd.ca
Tasia Copeland tasia.copeland@lpsd.ca
Danielle Crossley danielle.crossley@lpsd.ca
Tara Dixon tara.dixon@lpsd.ca
Theresa Elford theresa.elford@lpsd.ca
Rhae Fletcher rhae.fletcher@lpsd.ca
Alan Griffith alan.griffith@lpsd.ca
Mark Grillandini mark.grillandini@lpsd.ca
Lorne Gustafson lorne.gustafson@lpsd.ca
Debbie Hamilton debbie.hamilton@lpsd.ca
Aaron Harper aaron.harper@lpsd.ca
Betty Hart betty.hart@lpsd.ca
Shannon Heath shannon.heath@lpsd.ca
Dwayne Jeffery dwayne.jeffery@lpsd.ca
Jacki Khan jacqueline.khan@lpsd.ca
McKenzie Lapointe mckenzie.lapointe@lpsd.ca
Kieran Link kieran.link@lpsd.ca
Kelci Little kelci.little@lpsd.ca
Kelanie Lumbard kelanie.lumbard@lpsd.ca
Scott Lumbard scott.lumbard@lpsd.ca
Darren MacCarthy darren.maccarthy@lpsd.ca
Joanne Martens joanne.martens@lpsd.ca
Darcy McFarlane darcy.mcfarlane@lpsd.ca
Adam McVey adam.mcvey@lpsd.ca
Jerraie Oberg jerraie.oberg@lpsd.ca
Victoria Oldershaw victoria.oldershaw@lpsd.ca
Michelle Oleksyn michelle.oleksyn@lpsd.ca
Melissa Pedersen melissa.pedersen@lpsd.ca
Blair Proctor blair.proctor@lpsd.ca
Jason Prokop jason.prokop@lpsd.ca
Kelsey Rogers kelsey.rogers@lpsd.ca
Joanna Russell joanna.russell@lpsd.ca
Crystal Scutt crystal.scutt@lpsd.ca
Trevor Smith trevor.smith@lpsd.ca
Gord Spenrath gord.spenrath@lpsd.ca
Simon Stang simon.stang@lpsd.ca
Jeremy Thompson jeremy.thompson@lpsd.ca
Connie Topott connie.topott@lpsd.ca
Natalie Wiebe natalie.wiebe@lpsd.ca
Rebeca Wilson rebeca.wilson@lpsd.ca
Erinn Woytiuk erinn.woytiuk@lpsd.ca
Nevada Young nevada.young@lpsd.ca
Don Yusep don.yusep@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Ellen Birch Educational Assistant ellen.birch@lpsd.ca
Lisa Chahley Education Assistant lisa.chahley@lpsd.ca
Joy Duffee Educational Assistant joy.duffee@lpsd.ca
Crystal Eagleson Educational Assistant crystal.eagleson@lpsd.ca
Jennifer Fehr Educational Assistant jennifer.fehr@lpsd.ca
Lorraine Gilroyed Educational Assistant lorraine.gilroyed@lpsd.ca
Lisa Graham Educational Assistant lisa.graham@lpsd.ca
Carrie Handel Educational Assistant carrie.handel@lpsd.ca
Luisa Hartel Educational Assistant luisa.hartel@lpsd.ca
Cheryl Hollington Educational Assistant    cheryl.hollington@lpsd.ca
Wendy Luedtke Educational Assistant wendy.luedtke@lpsd.ca
Sarah Maw Educational Assistant sarah.maw@lpsd.ca
Jolene McLauchlan Educational Assistant jolene.mclauchlan@lpsd.ca
Carmen Patry Educational Assistant carmen.patry@lpsd.ca
Alicia Orr Educational Assistant alicia.orr@lpsd.ca
Paula Randell Educational Assistant paula.randell@lpsd.ca
Lili Taqtaq Educational Assistant lili.taqtaq@lpsd.ca
     
Lenora Bandura Library Technician lenora.bandura@lpsd.ca
     
Fern Allin Head Caretaker fern.allin@lpsd.ca
Eugene Atkinson Caretaker eugene.atkinson@lpsd.ca
Verna Belly Caretaker verna.belly@lpsd.ca
Carmen Chupik Caretaker carmen.chupik@lpsd.ca
Annette Fiddler Caretaker annette.fiddler@lpsd.ca
Roxanne Laboucane Caretaker roxanne.laboucane@lpsd.ca
Genevieve St. George Caretaker genevieve.stgeorge@lpsd.ca